HSSW-Crazy Hair and Super Hero Days

So I am a little behind in posting.  My phone is being a PITA lately so I couldn’t get my pictures uploaded.  Yes, I could do a post with no pictures, but that isn’t as fun especially for these two days.  Wednesday was Crazy Hair day.  The Hellion did it up as usual.  He loves Crazy Hair Days (though pretty much everyday he forgets to brush it is crazy hair day).

2013-09-25 11.38.46 2013-09-25 11.39.05

He wants more colors next time we do this!

Then there was super hero day on Friday, which was also our Co-Op day.  I wasn’t sure he was going to actually participate in this one since we were leaving the house.  He surprised me though and wore his costume all day!  He was also extra helpful and nice since that is what super hero’s do.  Can he be a super hero everyday?!

2013-09-27 09.39.58 2013-09-27 11.53.57

Working on Typer Island before the Co-Op and then at the library.

2013-09-27 11.57.44

I told him his secret identity was showing and he freaked out and quickly put his mask back on!

Homeschool Spirit Week was awesome this year!  We had so much fun with it and can’t wait to participate again next year!

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in School

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Living Life in the Homeschool Lane on WordPress.com
Bad and Ugly of Retro Food

Our wonderful, frustrating, exciting, terrifying adventure in homeschooling. Just my son and I trying to figure out where we are going and how exactly to get there.

Lauren Gibaldi

Young Adult Author

For Kids & parents

Blog for children

Never an "Angie", Always a "Gela"

If your looking for expert advice, then this is not the page you seek.

JamericanSpice

Our wonderful, frustrating, exciting, terrifying adventure in homeschooling. Just my son and I trying to figure out where we are going and how exactly to get there.

