Don’t freak out!

Sorry, I had to change the title of my blog!  I couldn’t stand Clueless, even if it is fairly accurate.  I just thought Living Life in the Homeschool Lane was more appropriate somehow.  I mean, I won’t ALWAYS be clueless, will I?  Plus, this is about more than just Homeschooling, this is about our life as well.  It is about how we get through each day and the crazy stuff that happens to us along the way (spiders anyone?)!  So yeah, I had to change the Title of my blog.  I promise it is still me though, still talking about the randomness of our life and the fun that we have.  Let me know what you think of the new title.  Better? Worse?  Don’t worry, I can handle criticism (though I like praise a lot more).

Posted in Randomness
2 comments on “Don’t freak out!
  1. Echo says:

    I like it. It has a nice ring to it!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow Living Life in the Homeschool Lane on WordPress.com
Bad and Ugly of Retro Food

Our wonderful, frustrating, exciting, terrifying adventure in homeschooling. Just my son and I trying to figure out where we are going and how exactly to get there.

Lauren Gibaldi

Young Adult Author

For Kids & parents

Blog for children

Never an "Angie", Always a "Gela"

If your looking for expert advice, then this is not the page you seek.

JamericanSpice

Our wonderful, frustrating, exciting, terrifying adventure in homeschooling. Just my son and I trying to figure out where we are going and how exactly to get there.

